Last Update > We are preparing for 7th M-Sphere conferece!

5th M-Sphere Conference 2016

Book of Abstracts 2016
Book of Papers 2016

Multidisciplinarity in Business & Science

2016 M-Sphere Conference was organised by M-Sphere - Association for Multidisciplinarity in Business and Society
2016 M-Sphere Conference was hosted at Importanne Resort, DUBROVNIK.


Scientific Committee Members for the Conference:

Professor Vesna Babić Hodović University of  Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina
Professor Muris Čičić University of Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina
Professor Damir Dobrinić University of  Zagreb, Croatia
Professor Stjepan Dvorski University of  Zagreb, Croatia
Professor Didar Erdinç America University in Bulgaria, Bulgaria
Professor Felicite Fairer-Wessels University of Pretoria, South Africa
Professor Rainer Hasenauer Vienna University of Economics and Business, Austria
Professor Jordanka Jovkova University for National and World Economy, Sofia, Bulgaria

Professor Masai Kanai Kindai University, Osaka, Japan
Professor Božo Mihailović University of Montenegro, Montenegro
Professor A. Niyazi Özker Balikesir University, Turkey
Professor Žarko S. Pavić Independent University Banja Luka, Bosnia and Herzegovina
Professor Dušan Radonjič University of Maribor, Slovenia
Professor Drago Ružić University of  Osijek, Croatia
Professor Claudia Seabra Polytechnic Institute of Viseu, Portugal
Professor Terje Slåtten University of Lillehammer, Norway
Professor Statty Stattev University for National and World Economy, Sofia, Bulgaria
Professor Masaaki Takemura Meiji University, Tokyo, Japan
Professor Marija Tomašević Lišanin University of Zagreb, Croatia
Professor Željko Turkalj University of Osijek, Croatia
Professor Ivona Vrdoljak Raguž University of Dubrovnik, Croatia
Professor Vesna Vrtiprah University of Dubrovnik, Croatia



Organizing Committee Members for the Conference:

Boris Hudina, prof.pscyh. HDPRO, Croatia
Iva Gregurec, PhD University of Zagreb, Croatia
Miroslav Mandić, PhD University of Zagreb, Croatia
Ana Mulović, MBA University North, Koprivnica, Croatia
Professor Doris Peručić University of Dubrovnik, Croatia
Professor Diana Plantić Tadić VERN University of Applied Sciences, Croatia
Irena Pandža, PhD University of Zagreb, Croatia
Professor Tihomir Vranešević University of Zagreb, Croatia






  • Prior to 1st November 2018.(EXTENDED DEADLINE!) - Registration by submitting a paper abstract
  • Up to 26th November 2018. - Final registration for the 7th M-Sphere Conference
  • 5th December 2018. - Detailed conference program will be published
  • 12th - 14th December 2018. - The Conference (with published Book of Abstracts)
  • 1st February 2019. - Full papers could be submitted before or after Conference but up to 1st February 2019. (AT LATEST!).
  • 10th February 2019. - Authors will receive full paper acceptance notice from the Organizing Committee in 10 days after submission or 10th December 2017 - for delivered papers on 1st December
  • 25th March 2019. - IJMBS special edition with presented paper at 7th M-Sphere Conference (also see: Publication Opportunities)